Home | Services | Coverages | Newsletters | Claims Management | Training & Risk Management | About Us | Links | Minutes/Agendas | Contact Us



Contact Us

Alan Caeton
Administrator
Ext. 200
acaeton@crma-jpa.org
Cell 559 647-6179
Debbie Smith
Claims Manager
Ext. 206
dsmith@crma-jpa.org
Cell 559 240-8849
Lisa Perez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 205
lperez@crma-jpa.org
Larry Chow, CPSI
Risk Manager
Ext. 203
lchow@crma-jpa.org
Cell 559 289-8436
Nick Kovacevich
Risk Manager
Ext. 202
nkovacevich@crma-jpa.org
Cell 559 260-9406
Brett Caeton
Risk Manager
Ext. 201
bcaeton@crma-jpa.org
Cell 559-647-6186
    Chris Dockendorf
Bookkeeper/Insurance Services
Ext. 204
cdockendorf@crma-jpa.org
Office Hours 8-4:30 Monday through Friday
559-476-2999
Fax 559-476-2933
1430 W Herndon Ave. Fresno, CA. 93711
Emergency Contact: Alan Caeton 559-647-6179

Who to contact for questions regarding:

Insurance Coverages/Uninsured LossesAlan Caeton or Lisa Perez
Property and Liability ClaimsLisa Perez, Debbie Smith, or Alan Caeton
Workers Compensation ClaimsLarry Chow, Nick Kovacevich, or Brett Caeton
Workers Compensation Third Party Administrator
Claims Examiners: Karma Howell, James Craig
Intercare Holdings Inc.
Certificate of Insurance/DOTLisa Perez
Opacity TestingLarry Chow, Nick Kovacevich, or Brett Caeton
Safety/Loss Control IssuesLarry Chow, Nick Kovacevich, or Brett Caeton
Playground Inspections/Site InspectionsLarry Chow, Nick Kovacevich, or Brett Caeton
Premium InvoicesLisa Perez, Chris Dockendorf, or Alan Caeton
AccountingChris Dockendorf
Student Incident ReportsLisa Perez
Contracts/FormsAlan Caeton


© 2009 CRMA - California Risk Management Authority. All Rights Reserved.
1430 W Herndon Ave. Fresno, CA 93711
559-476-2999 - FAX 559-476-2933